July 14, 2020
Cyprus Architects Association announces the five (5) projects that will represent Cyprus in the European Architecture Competition for the Mies van der Rohe Award 2021. The Jury consists of three Architects members, Michael Seroff, Margarita Kritioti and Pavlos Feraios, who studied in detail the fifteen (15) project proposals submitted to the Cyprus Architects Association. Based...
Read More